Contact
Contact
RAFI GmbH & Co. KG

Ravensburger Str. 128–134
88276 Berg/Ravensburg
Germany
P +49 751 89-0
F +49 751 89-1300

Phone Mail
  1. Home
  2. Ι Business

Everything as it should be

General rules, legal information, and guidelines

So no questions remain unanswered. This is why RAFI provides an overview in one place of all legal information, general export regulations and terms & conditions of business, our code of conduct, information regarding “conflict minerals“, information on processing personal data, purchasing guidelines, and software licensing conditions.

QOC

Quoting and ordering conditions at RAFI

At a glance, our quoting and ordering conditions at RAFI: Our framework conditions, the offer phase, the order and billing phase, and liability for defects.

More

Conditions exist unconditionally

RAFI’s general terms and conditions

The general terms and conditions for RAFI GmbH & Co. KG, RAFI Systec GmbH & Co. KG and RAFI Eltec GmbH. You will find them here at a glance.

More

CoC

RAFI – Code of Conduct

RAFI has summarized for you: the code of conduct in our company, our values, and our fundamental beliefs.

More

Minerals in conflict areas

Conflict minerals company policy

As part of our corporate policy, we condemn any activities in the context of illegal exploitation of raw materials that directly or indirectly benefit armed groups in conflict areas.

More

Personal information

General information on personal data

The way personal data is processed at RAFI GmbH & Co. KG, RAFI Systec GmbH & Co. KG, and RAFI Eltec GmbH is divided into ten aspects: entities responsible for data processing (data controllers), data processing categories and their sources, purpose of and legal basis for data processing, extent to which data is accessed, transfer of data to third countries, storage of data, rights of data subjects, options for making a complaint, obligation to provide data, and information on automated individual case decisions.

More

Fair and intelligent purchasing

All purchasing guidelines at a glance

The RAFI Group purchasing guidelines are set out on the basis of fairness, openness, human rights, ethical principles, and environmental protection – because customer satisfaction is our top priority.

More

Software license

RAFI GmbH software licensing conditions

The general software licensing conditions of RAFI GmbH und Co. KG regulate the scope of the right to use and exploit our software. The subject matter of the license, the copyrights to the software, the granting of other rights and the scope of the license as well as the handover, installation, and fees are explained. The conditions also explain claims for defects in quality and title and liability or compensation for damages.

More
site-to-top

Kontakt
Kontakt
RAFI GmbH & Co. KG

Ravensburger Str. 128–134
88276 Berg/Ravensburg
Deutschland
T +49 751 89-0
F +49 751 89-1300

Phone Mail
  1. Startseite
  2. Ι Business

Alles rechtens

Allgemeine Regelungen, rechtliche Informationen und Richtlinien

Damit keine weiteren Fragen offenbleiben. Deshalb ist es für RAFI essenziell, alle rechtlichen Informationen, allgemeine Ausfuhrbestimmungen und Geschäftsbedingungen, den Verhaltenskodex, Hinweise hinsichtlich der „Conflict Minderals“, Informationen zur Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten, Einkaufrichtlinien sowie Software-Lizenzbedingungen für Sie an einem Ort zusammenzufassen.

AAB

Anfrage- und Auftragsbestimmungen von RAFI

Auf einen Blick, unsere Anfrage- und Auftragsbestimmungen von RAFI: Unsere Randbedingungen, die Angebotsphase, die Auftrags- und Abrechnugsphase und Mängelhaftungen.

Mehr

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen von RAFI

Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für RAFI GmbH & Co. KG, RAFI Systec GmbH & Co. KG und RAFI Eltec GmbH. Diese finden Sie hier auf einen Blick.

Mehr

COC

RAFI – Code of Conduct

RAFI hat für Sie im Code of Conduct (CoC) zusammengefasst: Die Verhaltensregeln unseres Unternehmens, unsere Werte und Grundüberzeugungen.

Mehr

Mineralien im Konflikt

Die Conflict Minerals Firmenpolitik

Im Rahmen unserer Unternehmenspolitik verurteilen wir jegliche Aktivitäten im Kontext illegaler Ausbeutung von Rohstoffen, von welchen direkt oder indirekt bewaffneten Gruppen in Konfliktgebieten profitieren.

Mehr

Die Information zur Person

Allgemeine Informationen zu personenbezogenen Daten

Die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten durch RAFI GmbH, RAFI Systec GmbH und RAFI Eltec GmbH gliedert sich in zehn Punkte: die Verantwortlichen der Datenverarbeitung, die Datenkategorien der Verarbeitung und deren Herkunft, die Zwecke der Datenverarbeitung und die Rechtsgrundlage der Datenverarbeitung, das Ausmaß des Datenzugriffs, die Übermittlung von Daten an Drittländer, die Speicherung von Daten, die Datenschutzrechte Betroffener, Möglichkeiten der Beschwerde, die Verpflichtung der Bereitstellung von Daten und Informationen zu automatisierten Einzelfallentscheidungen.

Mehr

Einkaufen mit Herz und Verstand

Alle Einkaufrichtlinien auf einen Blick

Die Einkaufsrichtlinien der RAFI Gruppe basieren auf der Grundlage von Fairness, Offenheit, Menschenrechten, ethischer Grundsätze und des Umweltschutzes – Denn für uns steht die Kundenzufriedenheit im Vordergrund.

Mehr

Lizenz zur Software

Die RAFI GmbH Software-Lizenzbestimmungen

Die allgemeinen Software-Lizenzbedingungen von RAFI GmbH und Co. KG regeln den Umfang des Rechts zur Nutzung und Verwertung unserer Software. Erläutert werden der Lizenzgegenstand, die Urheberrechte an der Software, die Einräumung sonstiger Rechte und den Umfang der Lizenz sowie die Übergabe, Installation und Gebühren. Außerdem werden Ansprüche bei Sach- und Rechtsmängel und Haftung oder Schadensersatz dargelegt.

Mehr
site-to-top