eCatalog
Contact
Contact
Florian Ruess is your contact for control and signaling components at RAFI
RAFI GMBH & CO. KG

Florian Ruess

Ravensburger Str. 128–134
D-88276 Berg/Ravensburg
P: +49 751 89-6500

Phone Mail
Operating and indicator elements RAMO

RAMO

PAYS OFF
  1. Home
  2. Ι HMI
  3. Ι Control and signaling components
  4. Ι RAMO

The new RAFI series with mounting hole diameters of 22.3 and 30.3 mm is perfect for simple integration in your application. This is ensured even where space is tight, thanks to the low overall height and mounting depth, as well as the RAMO EDGE mounting bracket which you can use to assemble the operating elements and indicators directly on profiles without an additional housing.

The Plug & Play M12 terminal enables secure and flexible assembly with an efficient use of both cabling and working time. And that’s not all: With the RAMO T key switches, the built-in RAFI MICON 5 tactile switch ensures high switching reliability and distinctive tactility. We combine industry standards with innovative technology. So you save time and costs.

RAMO operating and indicator elements

YOU CAN’T AFFORD DOWNTIME

BUT YOU CAN AFFORD A RAMO FROM RAFI

With the RAMO, we have developed a series that is ingenious from start to finish. The focus is on fast assembly, optimal use of space, and safe switching, always with the goal of making integration into your application as easy as possible. Assembly is fast and reliable, the use of space is optimized, and the cable is completely flexible. The plug, which is angled at 135°, is designed so that you can mount the actuators in rows close together, both horizontally and vertically. You can also freely select the cable length. As a result, you avoid unnecessary costs due to superfluous cabling or costly maintenance work. Should a replacement be necessary, you only need to change the product affected. Maintenance is therefore quicker and, above all, more cost effective. With EDGE, RAMO can be mounted on profiles without any additional insulated housing. This creates additional freedom during assembly as well as new ways of positioning the components away from the central machine or component control panel.

RAMO Keylock switch, Pushbutton, Signal lamp, USB cable bushing
THE RAMO VERSIONS

DOZENS OF VERSIONS. ONE FAMILY.

The RAMO 22 series with a mounting hole diameter of 22.3 mm includes a number of different versions: key switches, keylock switches, selector switches, emergency stop, USB 3.0 or RJ 45 cable bushings as well as signal lamps.

RAMO 30 for a mounting hole diameter of 30.3 mm offers the same variety of components as RAMO 22. At the same time, the series is especially appealing to design-focused users thanks to its low-profile design and stainless steel front ring. The bezel of the RAMO 30 T key switch, which is available in stainless steel, provides additional style.

FLEXLAB offers you many options for individual legending of both RAMO series. And if you want more, customized solutions are of course also available on request.

RAFMO Operating element with MICON 5 inside

ADVANTAGES

IMPRESSIVE KEY SWITCHES

Icon Gears DESIGNED IN GERMANY – MADE IN EUROPE

Designed & engineered in Germany.

Icon Hook MICON 5 INSIDE

The integrated RAFI MICON 5 tactile switch offers a distinctive feel with high switching reliability.

Icon IP and water drop SINGLE-PART, CLOSED HOUSING

All-round protection rating of at least IP65. Stand-alone capability without additional seal.

Icon connector (Plug and Play) PLUG & PLAY

The M12 plug can be connected quickly, and the cable can be configured and preassembled flexibly. This enables schedule-independent wiring.

Icon Two arrows pointing to each other SMALL SPACE REQUIREMENTS

Thanks to the low-profile design in front of and behind the front panel, and the plug angled at 135° for tight row mounting – horizontally and vertically.

Icon printer FLEXLAB

Individual legending with legend inserts.

Icon liegendes L Edge

Flexible, decentralized assembly with RAMO EDGE – on aluminum profile rails, walls, tables, or workbenches.

RAMO Keylock switch - RAMO K
TWICE AS GOOD

SAVE TIME AND COSTS

We supply you with a high-quality product, but you have full control of your costs. You can choose your most trusted cable supplier and also have the cable preassembled internally or externally. You can rely on tried-and-tested RAFI quality and also use other products with M12 terminals. Yet another savings factor – RAMO EDGE is a substantially more economical solution when compared to insulated housings.

RAMO K Keylock switch from RAFI
site-to-top

eCatalog
Kontakt
Kontakt
Florian Ruess ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für Befehls- und Meldegeräte bei RAFI
RAFI GMBH & CO. KG

Florian Ruess

Ravensburger Str. 128–134
D-88276 Berg/Ravensburg
Tel.: +49 751 89-6500

Phone Mail
Bedien- und Anzeigeelemente RAMO

RAMO

ZAHLT SICH AUS
  1. Startseite
  2. Ι HMI
  3. Ι Lösungen
  4. Ι Befehls- und Meldegeräte
  5. Ι RAMO

Die neue RAFI-Baureihe mit Einbaudurchmesser 22,3 und 30,3 mm ist wie geschaffen für die einfache Integration in Ihre Anwendung. Dafür sorgen die geringe Bauhöhe und Einbautiefe auch bei schwierigen Platzverhältnissen sowie der Befestigungswinkel RAMO EDGE. Mit diesem können die Bedien- und Anzeigeelemente ohne zusätzliches Gehäuse direkt auf Profilen montiert werden.

Der Plug & Play M12-Anschluss ermöglicht dabei eine sichere und flexible Montage mit effizientem Kabelmaterial- und Arbeitszeiteinsatz. Übrigens: Bei den Tastern RAMO T sorgt der eingebaute RAFI Kurzhubtaster MICON 5 für hohe Schaltsicherheit und prägnante Taktilität. Wir verbinden Industriestandards mit innovativer Technologie. Damit Sie Zeit und Kosten sparen.

RAMO Bedien- und Anzeigeelemente

STILLSTAND KÖNNEN SIE SICH NICHT LEISTEN

EINEN RAMO VON RAFI SCHON

Mit dem RAMO bieten wir Ihnen eine Baureihe, die von Anfang bis Ende durchdacht ist. Im Fokus stehen die schnelle Montage, die optimale Platznutzung und das sichere Schalten. Immer mit dem Ziel vor Augen, die Integration in Ihre Anwendung so einfach wie möglich zu machen. Die Montage ist schnell und sicher, die Platznutzung optimal und das Kabel komplett flexibel. Durch den um 135° abgewinkelten Stecker können die Betätiger horizontal und vertikal eng nebeneinander angereiht werden. Die Kabellänge ist zudem frei wählbar. So entstehen keine unnötigen Kosten durch überflüssiges Kabelmaterial oder aufwendige Wartungsarbeiten. Denn bei einem möglichen Austausch muss nur das betroffene Produkt ersetzt werden. Die Wartung gestaltet sich also schneller und vor allem kostengünstiger. Mit EDGE kann RAMO auf Profilen und ohne zusätzliches Isolierstoffgehäuse montiert werden. So schaffen wir Freiheiten bei der Montage und neue Möglichkeiten, die Komponenten abseits des zentralen Maschinen- oder Gerätebedienfeldes zu platzieren.

RAMO Schlüsselschalter, Taster, Signalleuchte, USB-Durchbruch
DIE RAMO-VARIANTEN

DUTZENDE VARIANTEN. EINE FAMILIE.

Die RAMO 22 Baureihe mit Einbaudurchmesser von 22,3 mm umfasst verschiedene Varianten: Taster, Schlüsselschalter, Wahlschalter, Not-Halt, USB 3.0- oder RJ 45-Durchführung und Signalleuchten.

RAMO 30 für Einbaudurchmesser 30,3 mm bietet die gleiche Komponentenvielfalt wie RAMO 22. Gleichzeitig überzeugt die Baureihe den designorientierten Anwender mit flachem Aufbau und Edelstahl-Frontring. Die in Edelstahl erhältliche Blende des Tasters RAMO 30 T sorgt für zusätzliche optische Raffinesse.

FLEXLAB bietet Ihnen dabei viele Möglichkeiten zur individuellen Beschriftung beider RAMO Baureihen. Sollte Ihnen das nicht genügen, sind auf Anfrage natürlich auch Spezialanfertigungen möglich.

RAMO Bedienelement mit integriertem MICON 5

Vorteile

TASTER, DIE ÜBERZEUGEN

RAMO - Designed in Germany – made in Europe Designed in Germany – MADE IN EUROPE

Design & Konstruktion in Deutschland.

Icon Haken MICON 5 INSIDE

Der integrierte RAFI Kurzhubtaster MICON 5 bietet eine prägnante Haptik bei hoher Schaltsicherheit.

Icon IP und Wassertropfen EINTEILIGES GESCHLOSSENES GEHÄUSE

Rundherum Schutzarten von mindestens IP65. Stand-alone-fähig ohne zusätzliche Abdichtung.

Icon Stecker (Plug & Play) PLUG & PLAY

Der M12-Stecker lässt sich schnell anschließen, das flexibel konfigurier- und konfektionierbare Kabel ermöglicht eine zeitlich unabhängige Verkabelung.

Icon zwei zueinander zeigende Pfeile GERINGER PLATZBEDARF

Dank flachem Aufbau vor und hinter der Frontplatte und dem um 135° Grad abgewinkelten Stecker für eine enge Anreihung – horizontal und vertikal.

Icon Drucker FLEXLAB

Individuelle Beschriftungen mit Schrifteinlagen.

Icon liegendes L Edge

Flexible, dezentrale Montage mit RAMO EDGE – an Alu-Profilschienen, Wänden, Tischen oder Werkbänken.

RAMO Schlüsselschalter - RAMO K
Doppelt gut

Zeit und Kosten sparen

Wir liefern Ihnen ein hochwertiges Produkt, Sie haben die volle Kostenkontrolle: Sie wählen den Kabel-Lieferant Ihres Vertrauens und haben zudem die Möglichkeit das Kabel intern oder extern vorkonfektionieren zu lassen. Dabei können Sie sich auf die bewährte RAFI Qualität verlassen und auch andere Produkte mit M12-Anschluss verwenden. Ein weiterer Ersparnisfaktor – RAMO EDGE, im Vergleich zum Isolierstoffgehäuse die deutlich wirtschaftlichere Lösung.

eCatalog

RAMO®

Alle technischen Daten und verschiedenen Varianten finden Sie in unserem Online-Katalog.

RAFI eCatalog
Video

RAMO®

Hier geht es zum Video.

RAMO K Schlüsselschalter von RAFI
site-to-top