Contact
Contact
RAFI GmbH & Co. KG

Ravensburger Str. 128–134
88276 Berg/Ravensburg
Germany
P +49 751 89-0
F +49 751 89-1300

Phone Mail
  1. Home
  2. Ι News
  3. Ι Blog
Electronics development: Customised software and hardware development Electronics development: Customised software and hardware development

From the idea to the solution and the design of the finished product, the development of electronics needs one thing above all: competent support. It doesn't matter whether it's prototypes, complete devices or electronic assemblies, the highest quality must always be ensured. This is what distinguishes customised softw…

Read more
The LED board and its variants The LED board and its variants

An LED board consists of a carrier material equipped with electronic elements and LEDs. In addition, there is a tinned copper surface for the solder connection. The shapes of the boards can be completely different. They can be a cluster, a strip, a ribbon or a square matrix.

Read more
Pushbuttons: How they work and what they are used for Pushbuttons: How they work and what they are used for

Pushbuttons are used, among other things, to establish an electrical connection between a device and a power source on one side or to disconnect this connection and contact - either temporarily or permanently - on the other side.

Read more
mbedded Systems Embedded Systems

So-called embedded systems are, as the name suggests, systems that are embedded in a larger technical context. These are binary-valued digital systems, which in common parlance are usually referred to as computer or computing systems.

Read more
[Translate to Englisch:] Schlüsselschalter Key switch

Key-operated switches or key-operated pushbuttons are electrical switches or pushbuttons that are fitted with a lock. This increases operating safety, as the switching operation can only be activated by persons carrying the corresponding key. In this way, different hierarchy levels can be implemented in the machine and…

Read more
Push buttons and switches Key switches and switches

RAFI pushbuttons and key switches are ideal for use in the mechanical engineering, signal construction and measurement and control technology sectors. They are robust against environmental influences and compact - with integrated connections. The series are designed as monobloc switches, i.e. the actuator and switching…

Read more
site-to-top

Kontakt
Kontakt
RAFI GmbH & Co. KG

Ravensburger Str. 128–134
88276 Berg/Ravensburg
Deutschland
T +49 751 89-0
F +49 751 89-1300

Phone Mail
  1. Startseite
  2. Ι Aktuelles
Alles rund um Embedded Systems

Embedded Systems

Sogenannte Embedded Systems, zu Deutsch: eingebettete Systeme, sind, wie der Name schon sagt, Systeme, die in einen größeren technischen Kontext eingebettet sind. Dabei handelt es sich um binärwertige digitale Systeme, die im allgemeinen Sprachgebrauch meist als Computer- oder Rechnersysteme bezeichnet werden.

Embedded Systems
Schlüsselschalter
Die wirklich sichere Variante

Schlüsselschalter

Als Schlüsselschalter oder Schlüsseltaster bezeichnet man elektrische Schalter beziehungsweise Taster, die mit einem Schloss versehen sind. Das erhöht die Bediensicherheit, da der Schaltvorgang nur von Personen aktiviert werden kann, die den entsprechenden Schlüssel mit sich führen. So können verschiedene Hierarchiestufen im Maschinen- und Anlagenumfeld ohne großen Programmieraufwand realisiert werden.

Embedded Systems Embedded Systems

Sogenannte Embedded Systems, zu Deutsch: eingebettete Systeme, sind, wie der Name schon sagt, Systeme, die in einen größeren technischen Kontext eingebettet sind. Dabei handelt es sich um binärwertige digitale Systeme, die im allgemeinen Sprachgebrauch meist als Computer- oder Rechnersysteme bezeichnet werden.

Weiterlesen
Schlüsselschalter Schlüsselschalter

Als Schlüsselschalter oder Schlüsseltaster bezeichnet man elektrische Schalter beziehungsweise Taster, die mit einem Schloss versehen sind. Das erhöht die Bediensicherheit, da der Schaltvorgang nur von Personen aktiviert werden kann, die den entsprechenden Schlüssel mit sich führen. So können verschiedene Hierarchiestu…

Weiterlesen
Taster und Schalter Taster und Schalter

RAFI-Taster und Schalter sind ideal für den Einsatz in den Branchen Maschinenbau, Signalbau und Mess-, Steuerungs- und Regeltechnik. Sie sind robust gegenüber Umwelteinflüssen und kompakt – mit integrierten Anschlüssen. Die Baureihen sind als Monotaster aufgebaut, d. h. Betätiger und Schaltelement sind im Gehäuse untre…

Weiterlesen
site-to-top